Lautten Compagney GbR

Hans-Werner Apel, Wolfgang Katschner
Nazarethkirchstr. 50 | Aufgang 2
D-13347 Berlin

Kontakt

Tel: +49 (0)30–442 87 61
office@lauttencompagney.de

Bürozeiten

Mo, Mi 13–17 Uhr
Di, Fr 9–13 Uhr
Do 10–17 Uhr

Dörte Reisener

Künstlerisches Management
Tel.: +49 (0)34907-30 90 99
Mobil: +49 (0)177-334 76 82
doerte.reisener@lauttencompagney.de

Laura Eisen

Büroleitung &
Projektmanagement
Tel: +49 (0)30-447 39 818
Mobil: +49 (0)178-691 74 18
laura.eisen@lauttencompagney.de

Ulrike Paetz

Besetzung / Orchester

ulrike.paetz@lauttencompagney.de

Angelika Lenter

Besetzung / Sänger

angelika.lenter@lauttencompagney.de

Gerd Amelung

Künstlerische Assistenz &
Musikdramaturgie
Mobil: +49 (0)177-749 76 89
gerd.amelung@lauttencompagney.de

Katharina Bischoff

Projektleitung
Tel: +49 (0)177-54 58 435
k.bischoff@lauttencompagney.de

Emilia Oebel

Projektmanagement
Tel: +49 (0)163-26 89 847
emilia.oebel@lauttencompagney.de

Hayley Glickfeld Bielman

Projektmanagement
Tel: +49 (0)30-442 87 61
hayley.glickfeld@lauttencompagney.de

In Elternzeit – momentan nicht erreichbar!

Artie Heinrich

Onlinemedienbetreuung
Mobil: +49 (0)1578-84 029 65
a.heinrich@lauttencompagney.de

Nach oben